Random anecdotes

Calvin explores a little path next to the side walk. He stops halfway and started backing down. “Mama, the bush is spiky”

As we cross the street, he stumbled on my foot and fell down. “Mama, you made me fall.”

During nap, I was going to leave so he can fall asleep alone. “Anything you need to tell me before I go?”, I asked. “I need a hug” I happily obliged. Then the little man threw his arm around my neck and gave me a tight hug… For a long time…. Then he grinned and said “Now you can’t go.”

He repeated that again today except he grabbed my shirt, giggling as I try to get him to let me. If only we could do the hug one again… 😡

Pretending to be a transformer - Hot Rod

Pretending to be a transformer – Hot Rod

Leave a Reply

