Reminiscence with Food

I couldn’t quite think of my next culinary adventures so I started thinking about food that I like to eat when I was back in Singapore/ Malaysia. So far, I’ve tried my hand at sardine puffs and cha siew bao. I’ve been pleasantly surprised that they turned out quite well and close to what I remember eating back at home.

I’m not sure I’m passionate about cooking but it’s definitely an enjoyable hobby. I’m rather proud that I’ve become quite a sufficient home cook.

009018

Leave a Reply

