Calvin and Carl

20110715-091324.jpg

20110715-091433.jpg

Nothing much to update recently except that Calvin is learning very quickly everyday. Yesterday, I found that he can count to two. If I say one, he’ll follow with ‘two’. I doubt he really understands what it means but rote learning is a start. He’s such a charming bundle of giggles now. I hope I can keep him just as happy when we are overseas. I do worry that he will be bored at home with me instead of having his little friends to play with. I still haven’t been able to take a video of him playing with Carl. The other day, Carl was pointing to something at the tree and said some word. Then Calvin walked over, looked up, and started pointing and repeating it as well. It was such an adorable picture of them standing there together. Carl looks about the same size as Calvin even though he’s a few months younger.

Leave a comment